Logo der Universität Wien


Corinna Fehr (Foto: Hörmandinger)

Corinna Fehr is the President of VBEN. She is responsible for organization, marketing and funding. VBEN has various sponsors

The scientific advisory board consists of professors affiliated with the Vienna Center for Experimental Economics (VCEE) and is chaired by Jean-Robert Tyran. The board provides academic guidance for the VBEN and is in charge of selecting and hosting the invited speakers.

Scientific Advisory Board

Jean-Robert Tyran (Chair) | U Vienna
Ben Greiner | WU Vienna
Erich Kirchler | U Vienna
Bernhard Kittel | U Vienna
Martin Kocher | IHS
Wieland Müller | U Vienna
Rupert Sausgruber | WU Vienna
Vienna Center for Experimental Economics

Office (for all correspondence):
Department of Economics
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 5th floor
A-1090 Vienna

Laboratory (for experiments):
Spitalgasse 2, Hof 1, 1.1 (Campus)
A-1090 Vienna

University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0